Mid Somerset win Riding Club of the Year 2012

Andrea Jones, Julia Down -Treasurer, Margaret Peverley -Chair, Mandie Bown, Kathy Emery, Alys Matravers, Marian Draper – Secretary, Nicky Forbes.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.